Bartering for business

2775 Warehouse Furniture gold trade 002
Warehouse Furniture at 2775 N. Milwaukee Avenue is engaging in some creative retailing.  They will change/trade your gold for furniture, electronics or mattresses.

One Response to Bartering for business

  1. Amanda says:

    I think bartering is a good idea. I just started bartering my wood-carving skills for piano lessons for my daughter. I use BarterQuest when bartering, they have a matching engine that matches my offers with anyone who has what I need.

Leave a Reply

